New Product List For The Week!

Wednesday, March 23 2016 @ 11:10 am CST

Contributed by: Dave

This weeks new stock.

Cattle Decapitation- Anthropocene Extinction LP
The White Stripes- Elephant LPx2
Tim Buckley- Happy Sad LP
Distillers- Sing Sing Death House LP
G.G. Allin- Brutality & Bloodshed For All LP
Howlin' Wolf- The Best Of LP
Flying Saucer Attack- Further LP reissue of this great UK psyche/shoegaze album
Swingin' Utters- Five Lessons Learned LP
No Use For A Name- All The Best Songs LPx2
Tosca- Odeon LPx2 + CD
Tricky- Skilled Mechanics LP
Hole- Celebrity Skin LP Dutch audiophile pressing
John Lee Hooker- It Serve You Right To Suffer CD
Humble Pie- Rock On CD
The Rutles- S/T CD UK import reissue
The Clientele- Suburban Light LP
Arcade Fire- The Suburbs LPx2
The Breeders- Last Splash LP red vinyl
MF Doom- MM...Food LPx2
Funkadelic- Maggot Brain LP
The Ramones- End Of The Century LP
The Ramones- Leave Home LP
J Dilla- Donuts LPx2 (smile cover)
Madlib- Beat Konducta Vol.5 LP
Madlib- Beat Konducta Vol.6 LP
Boogie Down Productions- Criminal Minded LPx2
Loretta Lynn- Van Lear Rose LP
Swans- To Be Kind LPx3
Fleet Foxes- S/T/Sun Giant LP+12"
Fleet Foxes- Helplessness Blues LPx2
Godspeed You! Black Emperor- Slow Riot For New Zero Kanada 12"
Godspeed You! Black Emperor- F#A#8 LP
Godspeed You! Black Emperor- Lift Your Skinny Fists.....LPx2 Nada Surf- You Know Who You Are LP
Julia Holter- Have You In My Wilderness LP
Junior Boys- Big Black Coat LP


X-Ray Records