Welcome to xray

210 - 2300 Dewdney Ave Regina, SK S4R 1H5 1-306-525-4040
 | Contribute | Advanced Search | Site Statistics | Directory | About Us | RSS Feed
Welcome to X-Ray Records Saturday, March 23 2019 @ 10:19 am CST
There are no upcoming events

User Functions


Don't have an account yet? Sign up as a New User

Older Stories


  • New Product List For The Week! (0)

  • Thursday27-Dec

  • New Product List For The Week! (0)

  • Monday24-Dec

  • X-Ray Records Boxing Day/Week Sale! (0)

  • Wednesday19-Dec

  • New Product List For The Week! (0)

  • Monday17-Dec

  • Extra Xmas shopping hours start Monday December 17th (0)

  • Thursday13-Dec

  • New Product List For The Week! (0)

  • Wednesday05-Dec

  • New Product List For The Week! (0)

  • Thursday29-Nov

  • New Product List For The Week! (0)
  • New Product List For The Week! (0)

  • Wednesday14-Nov

  • New Product List For The Week! (0)

  • Who's Online
    Guest Users: 7

    New Product List For The Week!   
    Wednesday, September 06 2017 @ 11:35 am CST
    Contributed by: Dave

    This weeks new stock list....

    The Cranberries- No Need To Argue LP
    Iced Earth- Incorruptible LPx2
    Jimsonweed- Ghosts Of Kopli LP
    The War On Drugs- A Deeper Understanding LPx2 (clear coke bottle vinyl)
    The Dream Syndicate- How Did I Find Myself Here LP
    Iggy Pop- Zombie Birdhouse LP
    Freddie Hubbard- Straight Life LP
    J.J. Cale- Naturally LP
    Guns N Roses- In The Empire Of The Sun LPx2 (clear grey vinyl)
    Seasick Steve & The Level Devils- Cheap LP (UK import)
    Seasick Steve- Sonic Soul Surfer LPx2 (UK import)
    Them Crooked Vultures- S/T LPx2
    Alice In Chains- Freakshow LPx2
    The Black Angels- Phosphene Dream LPx2
    Brian Jonestown Massacre- Strung Out In Heaven LP
    Brian Jonestown Massacre- Bravery, Repetition & Noise LP
    Hawkwind- Chronicle Of The Black Sword LPx2 (blue vinyl)
    Moon Duo- Occult Architecture Vol.2 LP (Wooden Shjips side project/blue smoke colored vinyl)
    Ruby The Hatchet- Planetary Space Child LP (clear blue vinyl)
    Shooting Guns- Flavour Country LP
    Frank Zappa- Joe's Garage LPx3
    Rainbow- Rising LP (red vinyl) ,br> Ween- Chocolate & Cheese LPx2
    Pinegrove- Cardinal LP
    Question Mark & The Mysterians- 96 Tears LP (orange vinyl)
    OST- The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Absolute Treasures LPx2


    The National- Sleep Well Beast CD+LPx2 (limited indie store version on blue vinyl)
    Mogwai- Every Country's Sun LP (standard version, indie colored version, deluxe colored version in box with prints)
    Badbadnotgood- Late Night Tales LPx2
    Deerhoof- Mountain Moves CD+LP (very limited blue vinyl version)
    David Rawlings- Poor David's Almanack LPx2
    Angel Olsen- Burn Your Fire For No Witness LP
    Angel Olsen- My Woman LP
    The War On Drugs- Lost In The Dream LPx2
    Moonface with Sinai- Heartbreaking Bravery LP
    Do Make Say Think- Stubborn Persistent Illusions LPx2
    The Foals- What Went Down CD+LP
    Kacy & Clayton- Sirens Song CD+LP
    Kacy & Clayton- Strange Country CD+LP
    LCD Soundsystem- American Dream CD (vinyl coming soon)
    Israel Nash- Rain Plans CD
    The Bahamas- Barchords LP
    Beck- Sea Change LPx2
    The Byrds- Sweetheart Of The Rodeo LP (Dutch audiophile pressing)
    Cage The Elephant- Unpeeled LPx2 (new live album)
    City And Colour- Sometimes LPx2
    Robert Cray & Hi Rhythm- S/T LP
    Lana Del Rey- Born To Die LP
    Mac Demarco- Salad Days LP
    Justin Townes Earle- Kids In The Street LP
    Steve Earle & Del McCoury- The Mountain LPx2
    Patty Griffin- 1000 Kisses LP
    July Talk- S/T LP
    July Talk- Touch LP
    Manchester Orchestra- A Black Mile To The Surface LP
    Manic Street Preachers- Everything Must Go LP
    Manic Street Preachers- This Is My Truth...LP
    New Pornographers- Whiteout Conditions LP (colored vinyl)
    Notorious B.I.G.- Life After Death LPx2
    Oasis- Definitely Maybe LPx2
    Oasis- What's The Story Morning Glory LPx2
    Run DMC- Tougher Than Leather LP
    Sleep- Dopesmoker LPx2
    Slowdive- Just For A Day LP
    Slowdive- Pygmalion LP
    Slowdive- Souvlaki LP
    Sublime- 40 oz To Freedom LPx2
    Sublime- S/T LPx2
    Ryley Walker- Primrose Green LP
    Colter Wall- S/T LP
    Wintersleep- The Great Detachment LP
    Neil Young- On The Beach LP
    Mazzy Star- So Tonight That I Might See LP (reissue)
    Neil Young- Hitchhiker LP (new album of unreleased tracks from 1976)

      [ Views:: 625 ]  

    New Product List For The Week! | 0 comments | Create New Account
    The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
    Story Options
  • Printable Story Format

  • Created this page in 0.18 seconds

     Copyright © 2019 X-Ray Records
     All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.

    Powered By