New Product List For The Week!

Wednesday, October 17 2018 @ 12:00 am CST

Contributed by: Dave

Once again, here is this weeks list of new stock arrivals!

Alkaline Trio- Is This Thing Cursed LP (exclusive indie store colored vinyl)
Dread Zeppelin- Re Led Ed: The Best Of LP
OST- The Return Of The Living Dead LP (white with green splatter vinyl/The Cramps,TSOL,The Damned, Flesheaters, 45 Grave etc.)
Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats- Wasteland CD+LP (vanilla colored vinyl)
Bloodbath- Unblessing The Purity 10" (4 tracks from death metal band on the Peaceville label)
Tangerine Dream- Quantum Gate LPx2 (new album dedicated to original member Edgar Froese/on the K-Scope label)
William Elliott Whitmore- Kilonova CD+LP (new album)
Cody Jinks- I'm Not The Devil LP
Type O Negative- The Least Worst Of LPx2
Robbie Fulks & Linda Gail Lewis- Wild! Wild! Wild! LP (Robbie teams up with the daughter of Jerry Lee Lewis)
The Meteors- Psychobilly Rules: The Collection LPx2 (yellow vinyl)
V/A- Rockabilly Rampage Vol.1 LP+CD
V/A- Rockabilly Rampage Vol.2 LP+CD
Terror- Total Retaliation LP (colored vinyl)
Arcade Fire- Reflektor LPx2
Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe- S/T LP (brand new collaboration from Tess & the leader of The Brian Jonestown Massacre)
The Kills- Keep On Your Mean Side LP
The Kills- Blood Pressures LP
The Kills- Midnight Boom LP
The Kills- List Of Demands/Steppin' Razor 7"
Minus The Bear- Fair Enough 12" (new 4 track mini album on colored vinyl)
Unknown Mortal Orchestra- Sex Food LP
Keaton Henson- Kindly Now LP (UK import)
V/A- Skinhead Reggae 1969 LP (killer compilation of Jamaican reggae tracks with Max Romeo, The Hippy Boys, King Horror, Bunny Lee All Stars etc.)
Mudhoney- Digital Garbage LP (Loser edition on colored vinyl)


Marcus King Band- Carolina Confessions CD+LP (soulful southern rock)
Vibravoid- Mushroom Mantras CD (psyche band from Italy)
Colter Wall- Songs Of The Prairies CD+LP
Ancient Shapes (Daniel Romano)- Silent Rave LP
Arkells- Rally Cry LP (new album)
The Band- S/T LP
Behemoth- I Loved You At Your Darkest LPx2
Jeff Buckley- Grace LP (new limited edition on purple vinyl)
Sam Cooke- Best Of Sam Cooke LP
Alice Cooper- Alice Cooper Goes To Hell LP (new limited edition on orange vinyl)
Alice Cooper- From The Inside LP (new limited edition on green/black vinyl)
The Cranberries- Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We LP
Miles Davis- Kind Of Blue LP (new limited edition on blue vinyl)
Dio- Strange Highways LP (new limited edition on purple vinyl)
Ron Gallo- Stardust Birthday Party LP (new album on limited indie exclusive colored vinyl)
Jeff The Brotherhood- Magick Songs LP
Kings Of Leon- Aha Shake Heartbreak LPx2 (new limited version on white vinyl)
Ben Kweller- Sha Sha LP (white vinyl)
Lumineers- S/T LP
Tom Morello- Atlas Underground LPx2 (gold & black splatter vinyl)
Motorhead- Orgasmatron LP
Simon & Garfunkel- Bridge Over Troubled Water LP
Simon & Garfunkel- Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M. LP
System Of A Down- Mezmerize LP
System Of A Down- Toxicity LP
Toots & The Maytals- Ska Father LP
Wu Tang Clan- Enter The 36 Chambers LP (new version on yellow vinyl)


X-Ray Records