New Product List For The Week!

Thursday, May 02 2019 @ 11:53 AM CST

Contributed by: Dave

Here's this weeks new stock list.

Big Thief- U.F.O.F LP (new album)
Sloan- Twice Removed LP (limited reissue 500 copies)
Sloan- One Chord To Another LP (limited reissue 500 copies)
Local Natives- Violet Street CD+LP (brand new album)
Cranberries- In The End CD+LP (indie store version on violet vinyl)
Elton John- Goodbye Yellow Brick Road LPx2
Elton John- Tumbleweed Connection LP
Elton John- Madman Across The Water LP
Allan Rayman- Harry Hard On LP
Beastie Boys- Ill Communication LPx2
Beastie Boys- The In Sound from Way Out LP
Beastie Boys- To The 5 Burroughs LPx2
Beastie Boys- Solid Gold Hits LPx2
Beastie Boys- Hot Sauce Committee Part Two LPx2
Beastie Boys- Paul's Boutique LP
Mac Miller- Blue Slide Park LP
Mac Miller- Swimming LPx2
The Lumineers- Cleopatra LP
Aesop Rock & Tobacco- Mailbu Ken LPx2
Khalid- American Teen LPx2
John Mayall- Nobody Told Me LP
The Well- Death & Consolation LP
Tom Petty- On The Box LPx2
Jim Cuddy- Country Wide Soul/Rhinestone Cowboy 12"
Billy Joel- Piano Man LP
J.J. Cale- Stay Around LPx2
B.B. King- Can't Kick The Blues LPx2
Prefab Sprout- Steve McQueen (acoustic) LP (2019 RSD late arrival)
Darkthrone- Under A Funeral Moon LP (180 gram HQ vinyl)
Darkthrone- Transilvanian Hunger LP (180 gram HQ vinyl)
Darkthrone- A Blaze In The Northern Sky LP (180 gram HQ vinyl)
Mayhem- A Grand Declaration Of War LP
Rosanne Cash- She Knows Everything LP (new album)
The Jimi Hendrix Experience- Experience Hendrix: Best Of LPx2
Gabor Szabo- Gypsy '66/Spellbinder CD
Movie- The Decline Of Western Civilization Bluray
Movie- The Decline Of Western Civilization Part II: The Metal Years Bluray
Aphex Twin- Windowlicker LP
Pup- Morbid Stuff LP
OST- Twin Peaks: Season 2 Music & More LPx2 (2019 RSD late arrival/green vinyl)
The Heptones- Book Of Rules LPx2 (classic Jamaican reggae)
LCD Soundsystem- S/T LP (the first album) LP
Bad Brains- Black Dots LP (new limited edition on white vinyl)
Pearl Jam- Building Bridges LPx2 (white vinyl)
Death Grips- The Money Store LP
Death Grips- Bottomless Pit LP
Nine Inch Nails- The Downward Spiral LPx2
No Doubt- Tragic Kingdom LP
Windhand- S/T LP (their debut album)
Bibio- Ribbons LPx2 new album on purple vinyl)
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard- Fishing For Fishies CD
John Prine- For Better Or Worse LP
Bathory- Under The Sign Of The Black Mark LP (gold vinyl)
King Crimson- Beat LP (200 gram vinyl)
Tragically Hip- Fully Completely LP
Shooting Guns- Spectral Laundromat LP (toxic yellow vinyl)
Red Hot Chili Peppers- Uplift Mofo Party Plan LP
Fuzz- S/T LP (Ty Segall)
Fuzz- II LPx2 (Ty Segall)
Tim Baker- Forever Overhead LP (new solo album from Hey Rosetta! front man)
Mumford & Sons- Sessions: Live From Electric Lady 10" (2019 RSD 4 track picture disc)


X-Ray Records