Welcome to xray

1808 Smith St. (2nd floor), Regina, SK S4P 2N4 1-306-525-4040
 | Contribute | Advanced Search | Site Statistics | Directory | About Us | RSS Feed
Welcome to X-Ray Records Saturday, April 04 2020 @ 05:57 PM CST
There are no upcoming events

User Functions


Don't have an account yet? Sign up as a New User

Older Stories


  • New Product List For The Week! (0)

  • Tuesday10-Dec

  • New Product List For This Week (0)

  • Wednesday04-Dec

  • New Product List For The Week! (0)
  • New Product List For The Week! (0)
  • New Product List For The Week! (0)
  • New Product List For The Week! (0)
  • New Product List For The Week! (0)

  • Tuesday29-Oct

  • New Product List For The Week (0)

  • Wednesday23-Oct

  • New Product List For The Week! (0)
  • New Product List For The Week (0)

  • Who's Online
    Guest Users: 2

    New Product List For The Week!   
    Wednesday, May 15 2019 @ 11:31 AM CST
    Contributed by: Dave

    Here we go again with another new stock list for you all.

    The National- I Am Easy To Find LPx2 (New Album/indie store clear vinyl) AVAILABLE FRIDAY (CD will be in stock as well)
    The National- I Am Easy To Find LPx3 (New Album/limited edition deluxe triple album on red, green, and grey vinyl) AVAILABLE FRIDAY
    Interpol- A Fine Mess 12" (limited edition 5 song EP) AVAILABLE FRIDAY
    Protomartyr- No Passion All Technique LP 9new reissue of their first album on blue vinyl)
    Big Thief- Masterpiece LP
    Weyes Blood- Titanic Rising LP (Sub Pop label/limited colored vinyl version)
    Mac Demarco- Here Comes The Cowboy LP (new album/mint green vinyl)
    Elton John- Honky Chateau LP
    Dreadnought- Emergence LP
    Jimi Hendrix- Are You Experienced?
    Ray Charles- S/T LP (new reissue)
    Death Grips- Bottomless Pit LP
    Aesop Rock & Tobacco- Malibu Ken LP (new collaboration on colored vinyl in die cut sleeve)
    King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard- Fishing For Fishies LP (new album)
    Bad Company- Run With The Pack LPx2 (deluxe version/180 gram vinyl)
    Steely Dan- Aja LP
    Metallica- The $5.98 EP: Garage Days Re-revisited 12" (colored vinyl)N
    Metallica- Kill 'Em All LP
    AC/DC- High Voltage LP
    AC/DC- Highway To Hell LP
    AC/DC- BackIn Black LP
    AC/DC- The Razor's Edge LP
    Bathory- Under The Sign Of The Black Mark LP (180 gram gold vinyl)
    Screaming Trees- Sweet Oblivion LP
    The Smiths- Hatful Of Hollow LP
    The Smiths- Meat Is Murder LP
    Robert Johnson- Best Of LP
    Cat Stevens- Tea For The Tillerman LP
    Delvin Lamarr Organ Trio- Live At KEXP!
    Om- Advaitic Songs LPx2
    The Box- S/T CD
    Wolfmanhattan Project- Blue Gene Stew LP (new band featuring Mick Collins of the Gories, and Kid Congo Powers)
    Endless Boogie- Vol. I, II LPx2
    Mavis Staples- We Get By LP
    Guided By Voices- Space Gun LP
    Anderson Paak- Oxnard LPx2
    Anderson Paak- Malibu LPx2
    Wand- Laughing Matter CD+LPx2 (new album)
    Phoebe Bridgers- Stranger In The Alps LP
    Cedric Burnside- Benton County Relic LP (new album from son of blues legend R.L. Burnside)
    Gorillaz- Demon Days LPx2
    Hash Redactor- Drecksound LP (new project from Alex McIntyre formerly of Ex-Cults)
    Tom Petty- Under The Covers LPx2
    John Prine- In Spite Of Ourselves LP
    Amon Tobin- Fear In A Handful Of Dust LPx2 (new album)
    LCD Soundsystem/Paperclip People- Throw 12" (new 12" single)
    Alexis On Fire- Familiar Drugs 7" (new single)
    RHCP- By The Way LPx2
    RHCP- Blood, Sugar, Sex, Magik LPx2
    My Chemical Romance- Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge LP
    My Chemical Romance- The Black Parade/Living With Ghosts LPx3 (10th anniversary edition)
    Black Mountain- S/T LPx2 (10th anniversary edition on grey vinyl)
    The Mountain Goats- In League With Dragons LPx2 (new album standard issue on black vinyl/deluxe colored version also in stock)
    King Crimson- In The Court Of The Crimson King LP (200 gram vinyl)
    Tom Petty- Greatest Hits LPx2
    Queen- A Night At The Opera LP
    Kanye West- Late Registration LPx2
    Earl Sweatshirt- Some Rap Songs LP
    MF Doom- Operation Doomsday LPx2 (classic silver cover)
    The Black Keys- Thickfreakness LP
    John Mayer- Continuum LPx2
    The Grateful Dead- Skeletons In The Closet: The Best Of The Grateful Dead LP (white vinyl)
    Antlers- Hospice LPx2 (new remaster on white vinyl)
    John Prine- The Tree Of Forgiveness LP
    Dinosaur Jr- Beyond LP
    Dinosaur Jr- You're Living All Over Me LP
    Dinosaur Jr- Farm LPx2
    Brian Eno- Here Come The Warm Jets LP
    Rush- Hemispheres LP (2019 RSD pic disc)
    ZZ Top- El Loco LP (new edition on pink vinyl)
    Nirvana- Nevermind LP
    Motley Crue- Greatest Hits LPx2
    Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band- Lay It On Down LP (2017 album from blues guitarist)
    Alabama Shakes- Boys & Girls LP
    Czarface- Every Hero Needs A Villain LPx2 (clear vinyl)
    Miles Davis- Kind Of Blue- LP
    July Talk- Touch LP
    Black Sabbath- Vol.4 LP
    Killers- Hot Fuss LP
    R.E.M.- Automatic For The People LP (25th anniversary edition)

      [ Views:: 565 ]  

    New Product List For The Week! | 0 comments | Create New Account
    The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
    Story Options
  • Printable Story Format

  • Created this page in 0.05 seconds

     Copyright © 2020 X-Ray Records
     All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.

    Powered By