New Product List For The Week!

Wednesday, June 26 2019 @ 01:41 AM CST

Contributed by: Dave

This weeks new list of arrivals.

Bill Justis- Raunchy & Other Great Instrumentals LP (yellow vinyl)
Dayglo Abortions- Feed Us A Fetus LP (gatefold sleeve)
Yak- Pursuit Of Momentary Happiness CD+LP (UK indie artist produced by J. Spaceman of Spiritualized & Kevin from Tame Impala/Third Man Record label)
Brant Bjork- Keep Your Cool LP
Bad Religion- Age Of Unreason LP (indie exclusive colored vinyl version)
Yawning Man- Macedonian Lines LP (new album)
Eluvium- Pianoworks LPx2 (new album)
Great White- Great Zeppelin: A Tribute To Led Zeppelin LP (a great live album, and you need to hear this if you're a Zep fan!/white vinyl)
Terry Reid- Seed Of Memory LP (one of the best albums from the man who turned down singing gigs with both Led Zeppelin & Deep Purple)
Nas- Illmatic LP (UK pressing/original cover art)
Ellen Allien- Alientronic CD+LPx2 (brand new album from UK producer/dj/electronic artist)
Ellen Allien & Apparat- Orchestra Of Bubbles LPx2
Gentle Giant- Three Friends/Octopus CDx2 (two complete albums from 70's progressive rock band)
Nebula- Holy Shit LP (brand new album)
Spencer Davis Group- The Second Album LP (colored vinyl)
Spencer Davis Group- Autumn '66 LP (colored vinyl)
Bikini Kill- Reject All American LP
Matching Mole- Live At The BBC 1972 LP
Alvin Lee- Ride On LP (solo album from Ten Years After singer/guitarist)
Traveling Wilburys- Vol.1 LP
Kal-El- Ecosphere CD+LP (reissue of their album from 2015)
Commander Cody- S/T/Tales From The Ozone/We've Got A Live One Here CDx2 (double disc with 3 full albums!)
Velvet Underground- White Light/White Heat LP (purple vinyl)
Nine Inch Nails- The Downward Spiral LPx2
Goo Goo Dolls- Hold Me Up LP
Madonna- Madame X LPx2
James Carr- You Got My Mind Messed Up LP
Tragically Hip- Day For Night LPx2
NOFX- Frisbee LP
Jade Jackson- Wilderness LPx2 (new album from country singer/produced by Mike Ness of Social Distortion)
The Sheepdogs- Learn & Burn LP
Beaches- Fascination/Snake Tongue 7" (2018 single from Toronto band)
Ministry- The Land Of Rape and Honey LP (Dutch audiophile pressing on colored vinyl)
Superchunk- Acoustic Foolish LP (acoustic version of their 2011 album "Foolish"/indie exclusive colored vinyl) Willie Nelson- Ride Me Back Home LP
Stevie Ray Vaughan- Couldn't Stand The Weather LPx2 (Dutch audiophile pressing on colored vinyl)
Verve- Urban Hymns LP (green vinyl)
Tom Petty- Greatest Hits LPx2
Raconteurs- Consolers Of The Lonely LPx2
Everything But The Girl- Idlewild LP (Dutch audiophile pressing)
Raconteurs- Help Us Stranger CD+LP (white vinyl)
Jack White- Blunderbuss LP
Jack White- Lazaretto LP
White Stripes- White Blood Cells LP
White Blood Cells- Elephant LPx2
High On Fire- Electric Messiah LPx2 (colored vinyl)
Mastodon- Stairway To Nick John 10" (2019 RSD release)
Tyler Childers- Purgatory LP
The Runaways- The Best Of The Runaways LP
Ryan Adams- Heartbreaker LPx2 (his debut album)
Linkin Park- One More Light LP


X-Ray Records