New Product List For The Week!

Wednesday, September 11 2019 @ 01:41 AM CST

Contributed by: Dave

This weeks new stock list!

Thom Yorke- Not The News 12" (4 remixes of a song from his latest "Anima" album)
The Black Angels- Directions To See A Ghost LPx3
Snail Mail- Lush LP
Sunny Day Real Estate- Diary LPx2
Blood Orange- Coastal Grooves LP
Real Estate- Days LP
Close Talker- How Do We Stay Here? LP (latest from Saskatoon band)
Santana- Caravanserai CD
Rodriguez- Cold Fact CD
The Doors- S/T LP
The Doors- Weird Scenes Inside The Goldmine LPx2
Madlib & Freddie Gibbs- Bandana LP
TV On The Radio- Seeds LPx2
Queens Of The Stone Age- Rated R LP (UK import)
Massive Attack- Protection LP
Tyler Childers- Purgatory LP
John Prine- The Tree Of Forgiveness LP
Ann Peebles- Straight From The Heart LP
Death- Leprosy LP
Television- Marquee Moon LP
Pink Floyd- Wish You Were Here LP
Police- Outlandos D'Amour LP
Hound Dog Taylor & The House Rockers- S/T LP
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard- Infest The Rat's Nest LP
L'Epee- Diabolique LP (Anton Newcombe of Brian Jonestown Massacre with friends)
Temple Of The Dog- S/T LP
Vince Gill- Okie LP
CCR- Live At Woodstock 1969 LPx2 (their entire Woodstock performance for the very first time)
Thor- Hammer Of Justice LP (limited blue vinyl)
The Dave Pike Quartet- Pike's Peak LP (second album from cool jazz vibraphonist released in 1961 with Bill Evans on piano plus rhythm section)
Acid King- Busse Woods LP (new reissue on Riding Easy label)
Joan Shelley- Like The River Loves The Sea LP (new album from roots singer/songwriter)
Whitney- Forever Turned Around LP (new album on colored vinyl)
Pete Sinfield- Still LP (new reissue of early King Crimson lyricist's solo album now with 2 bonus tracks on pink vinyl)
Funkadelic- Maggot Brain LP


X-Ray Records