New Product List For The Week!

Tuesday, February 11 2020 @ 04:14 AM CST

Contributed by: Dave

New releases & restocks for the week. Some stock where noted arrives Friday.

Tame Impala- The Slow Rush CD+LP (new album out this Friday)
The Professionals- S/T LP (beats by Madlib & raps by Oh No/new album on the Madlib Invazion label)
Angelo Badalamenti- OST: Twin Peaks LPx2 (green vinyl/new edition)
Carcass- Necroticism: Descanting The Insalubrious LP
Fever Ray- S/T LP
V/A- Telarc: A Spectacular Sound Experience LPx2 (a collection of famous classical pieces, as well as tracks from Star Wars, Star Trek, 2001 A Space Odyssey etc./German import)
V/A- Shaolin Soul Episode 2 LPx2+CD
The Cramps- Bad Music For Bad People LP
Iggy Pop- Zombie Birdhouse LP
Stevie Wonder- Innervisions LP (colored vinyl)
The Beastie Boys- No Sleep Till Kawasaki: Live in Japan 1992 LP
Cypress Hill- Woodstoned: Live At Woodstock 1994 LP
Snoop Dogg- Shiznit: Rare Tracks & Radio Sessions 1993-95 LP
Led Zeppelin- Live At The Fillmore West 1969 LP
Freddie Hubbard- Straight Life LP (classic jazz 1974)
Gaslight Anthem- The '59 Sound Sessions LP (deluxe budget priced edition with photobook/colored vinyl)
Dead South- Sugar & Joy LP
Nick Oliveri- N.O. Hits At All LP vol.3
Tia Carrera- Visitors/Early Purple LP (new series of Small Stone label colored vinyl/stoner psyche jam bands)
Irata- Tower LP (new series of Small Stone label colored vinyl/stoner psyche jam bands)
Pale Grey Lore- Eschatology LP (new series of Small Stone label colored vinyl/stoner psyche jam bands)
IOTA- Tales LP (new series of Small Stone label colored vinyl/stoner psyche jam bands)
Nathaniel Rateliff- And It's still Alright LP
Giobia- Plasmatic Idol LP
The Drive By Truckers- The Unraveling LP (new album)
Wire- Pink Flag LP
Little Walter- The Best Of Little Walter LP
Frank Zappa- Hot Rats LP (50th anniversary edition on hot pink vinyl)
Kings Of Leon- Only By The Night LPx2
The Doors- Weird Scenes Inside The Goldmine LPx2 (killer compilation)
Stone Temple Pilots- Perdida LP
Mac Demarco- Salad Days LP
ZZ Top- Eliminator LP (red vinyl)
Muse- The 2nd Law LPx2
Muse- Absolution LPx2
The Men- Mercy LP (new album/blue & purple splatter vinyl)
Van Morrison- Moondance LP (orange vinyl edition) LP
Matt Mays- Coyote LPx2
Matt Mays- S/T LP
Matt Mays- Matt Mays & El Torpedo LPx2
Nina Simone- Sunday Morning Classics LPx2
Ann Peebles- Straight From The Heart LP (70's soul)
Hank Mobley- Workout LP
Joe Bonamassa- Blues Of Desperation LPx2
AC/DC- For Those About To Rock We Salute You LP
The Turnpike Troubadours- Diamonds & Gasoline CD+LP
The Turnpike Troubadours- S/T LP
Earth, Wind & Fire- S/T LP
Rolling Stones- Their Satanic Majesties Request LP (UK import/180 gram)
Gluts- Dengue Fever LP (new on UK Fuzz Club label)
Las Cobras- Selva LP (new on UK Fuzz Club label)
Al Green- I'm Still In Love With You LP
The Groundhogs- Thank Christ For The Bomb CD
Tame Impala- Innerspeaker LPx2
V/A- OST: O Brother Where Art Thou? LPx2
Khruangbin- Con Todo El Mundo LP
Whitney Rose- Rule 62 LP (Canadian female country gal...recommended)
Leif Vollebeck- New Ways LP (new album)
Mastodon- Remission LP
Mastodon- Emperor Of Sand LPx2
Jason Isbell- Something More Than Free LPx2
Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit- Here We Rest LP
Orville Peck- Pony LP
V/A- Nuggets LPx2 (the original highly lauded Nuggets compilation of 60's psychedelic pop rock produced by Lenny Kaye)
Kanye West- My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy LPx3
Sturgill Simpson- Sound & Fury LP (both the black vinyl & the indie exclusive red marble versions are here)
Queens Of The Stone Age- Songs For The Deaf LPx2
Nirvana- Nevermind LP
Charles Bradley- No Time For Dreaming LP
Charles Bradley- Changes LP
The Runaways- S/T LP (new reissue of their first album)
Dwight Yoakam- Blame The Vain LP (new album on limited colored vinyl)
Shadowy Men On A Shadowy Planet- Savvy Show Stoppers LP
Dandy- Dandy Returns LP (classic late 60's reggae)
Alice Cooper- Dirty Diamonds LP (reissue on limited colored vinyl)
MadVillain- MadVillainy LPx2
John Mayall- Crusade LP (new reissue of LP on which Peter Green replaces Eric Clapton)
Guy Clark- Live From Austin Texas LPx2
V/A- Jazz For Hi Fi Lovers LP
Screaming Lord Sutch- Lord Sutch & Heavy Friends LP (with Jimmy Page, Ritchie Blackmore etc.)
Antibalas- Fu Chronicles LP
Nada Surf- Never Not Together LP
Radio Moscow- S/T LP
Radio Moscow- Brain Cycles LP
Radio Moscow- Magical Dirt LP
Radio Moscow- The Great Escape Of Leslie Magnafuzz LP
Fat Freddy's Drop- Special Edition Part 1 LPx2 (limited indie store version on colored vinyl)
Sodom- S/T LPx2 (hard driving 2006 album from German thrash metal icons)


Mastodon- Crack The Skye LP
Mastodon- Blood Mountain LP (yellow/green vinyl)
Green Day- Father Of All LP (new album/colored vinyl)
Muse- Origin Of Symmetry LPx2
The Bronx- V LP
Nirvana- MTV: Unplugged In New York LP
Midnight- Rebirth By Blasphemy LP
RHCP- Stadium Arcadium LPx4
The Rutles- S/T LP+7" (40th anniversary compilation with bonus 7")
Tom Petty- Greatest Hits LPx2
Brian Jonestown Massacre- S/T LP (their most recent album from 2019)
Cory Branan- The No Hit Wonder LP
The Sisters Of Mercy- Floodland LP
The Sisters Of Mercy- First And Last And Always LP
Sturgill Simpson- Metamodern Sounds In Country Music LP
CCR- Chronicle LPx2 (all the hits on this one)
Bongzilla- Stash LP
Bongzilla- Gateway LP
Khruangbin & Leon Bridges- Texas Sun LP (new collaboration/orange vinyl)
Tragically Hip- Fully Completely LP
Rush- Hemispheres LP (200 gram vinyl/remastered/direct metal mastering)
The Clash- London Calling LPx2
Greta Van Fleet- From The Fires LP
The Jesus Lizard- Goat LP
Nico- Chelsea Girl LP
Thunderbitch- S/T LP (Britney Howard of Alabama Shakes)
John Prine- Diamond In The Rough LP
John Prine- Sweet Revenge LP
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers- Damn The Torpedoes LP
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers- Southern Accents LP
Mac Miller- Watching Movies With The Sound Off LPx2
Lennon Claypool Delirium- South Of Reality LP
Son House- Special Rider Blues LP
Beerwolf- Planetfall LP
Low Rider- Refractions LP (new album on Blues Funeral label)
Howling Giant- S/T LP (on Blues Funeral label)
Howling Giant- The Space Between LP (on Blues Funeral label)
Domkraft- Flood LP (on Blues Funeral label)
Domkraft- Slow Fidelity LP (on Blues Funeral label)
Besvarjelsen- Frost EP (30 minute mini album on Blues Funeral label)
Big Scenic Nowhere- Dying On The Mountain EP (on Blues Funeral label)


X-Ray Records