New Product List For This Week

Tuesday, May 19 2020 @ 10:37 AM CST

Contributed by: Dave

Arriving Wednesday.

Stars- Set Yourself On Fire LP
Whiskeytown- Strangers Almanac LP
Kanye West- Jesus Is King LP
Kanye West- College Dropout LPx2
Kanye West- Late registration LPx2
Kanye West- My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy LPx3
Tragically Hip- Up To Here LP
Type O Negative- World Coming Down LPx2
Dream Syndicate- The Universe Inside CD+LP
Pearl Jam- Gigaton LPx2
Marcus King- El Dorado LP
Sleep Eazys- Easy To Buy, Hard To Sell LP (with Joe Bonamassa)
Perfume Genius- Set My Heart On Fire Immediately LP
The Pack A.D.- It Was Fun While It Lasted LP
White Heaven- Out LP (vintage Japanese psychedelic band)
Sting- The Dream Of The Blue Turtles LP
Sting- Nothing Like The Sun LPx2
Sting- Ten Summoner's Tales LP
Cody Jinx- Less Wise Modifies LPx2
Wheeler Walker Jr.- Fuck You Bitch: All Time Greatest Hits LP
Radiohead- Pablo Honey LP
Radiohead- OK Computer LPx2
Dio- Dream Evil LP (green vinyl reissue)
Leif Vollebeck- New Ways LP
Greta Van Fleet- From The Fires LP (yellow vinyl)
Atmosphere- Whenever LP (brand new album)
Orville Peck- Pony LP
Neutral Milk Hotel- On Avery Island LP
Neutral Milk Hotel- In The Aeroplane Over The Sea LP
Black Pumas- S/T LP
Pearl Jam- Backspacer LP (with 24 page booklet)
Sarah Harmer- Are You Gone LP (new album)
Gorillaz- Demon Days LPx2
Big Sugar- Eternity Now LP
M.Ward- Migration Stories LP (indie white vinyl version)
Alice Cooper- Dragontown LPx2 (RSD colored vinyl)
The Strokes- The New Abnormal LP
Alanis Morissette- Jagged Little Pill LP
Tool- Lateralus LPx2 (picture disc)


X-Ray Records