New Product List For The Week!

Wednesday, May 27 2020 @ 11:25 AM CST

Contributed by: Dave

Now in stock. Kind of a small list this week, but that'll change next week.

Tame Impala- The Slow Rush LPx2 (late arriving limited edition forest green colored vinyl)
Tragically Hip- Road Apples LP
Tragically Hip- Fully Completely LP
Boz Scaggs- Out Of The Blues LP
Cigarettes After Sex- Cry LP (latest album in special edition metallic foil jacket)
Idles- A Beautiful Thing: Live At Le Bataclan LPx2
Hamilton Leithhauser- The Loves Of Your Life LP
Sleep Eazys- Easy To Buy, Hard To Sell LP (with Joe Bonamassa)
Nightmares On Wax- Smokers Delight LPx2 (25th anniversary edition)
R.E.M.- Out Of Time LP (25th anniversary edition)
Eric Church- Mr. Misunderstood LP (180gram red vinyl)
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard- Chunky Shrapnel CD+LPx2
Nirvana- Nevermind LP
The Clash- London Calling LPx2
Drab Majesty- The Demonstration LP (new translucent green edition)
Darkthrone- Under A Funeral Moon LP
Iron Maiden- Killers LP
Iron Maiden- Powerslave LP
Iron Maiden- The Number Of The Beast LP
Iron Maiden- Piece Of Mind LP
Madlib & Freddie Gibbs- Bandana LP
Buzzcocks- A Different Kind Of Tension LP
Buzzcocks- Love Bites LP
Buzzcocks- Another Music In A Different Room LP
KMFDM- Paradise LP
Radio Moscow- S/T CD+LP
Radio Moscow- Magical Dirt LP
Radio Moscow- The Great Escape Of Leslie Magnafuzz LP
Steve Earle- Ghosts Of West Virginia CD+LP (new album)
Waylon Jennings- Live From Austin Texas 1989 LPx2
The Growlers- Chinese Fountain LP
Corb Lund- Losin' Lately Gambler LP
Corb Lund- Cabin Fever LP
NxWorries- Link Up & Suede LP (2015 ep with 8 tracks)
The Standells- Why Pick On Me LP
Odesza- A Moment Apart LP (colored vinyl)


X-Ray Records