New Product List For The Week!

Thursday, August 18 2022 @ 11:30 AM CST

Contributed by: Dave

Here is this weeks new stock list. Everything now in stock.

Buzzcocks- Singles Going Steady LP
Reverend Horton Heat- Laughin' & Cryin' With.....LP (colored vinyl)
Floating Points with Pharoah Sanders- Promises LP
Hot Chip- Freakout/Release LPx2
Lightning Bolt- Oblivion Hunter LP (new album)
Russian Circles- Gnosis LP (new album on exclusive indie store colored vinyl)
Danny Brown- Atrocity Exhibition LPx2
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club- S/T LPx2 (new edition of their debut album)
JJ Doom- Bookhead 12" EP
Kikagaku Moyo- Masana Temple LP
King Crimson- Red LP (UK pressing on 200 gram vinyl)
Off!- First Four EP's LPx2 (new edition on colored vinyl)
Off!- Wasted Years LPx2 (new edition on colored vinyl)
Off!- S/T LPx2 (new edition on colored vinyl)
Shuggie Otis- Freedom Flight LP (new edition on colored vinyl)
Petyr- S/T LP (stoner/psyche band led by Riley Hawke son of skater Tony Hawke)
Petyr- Smolyk LP (stoner/psyche band led by Riley Hawke son of skater Tony Hawke)
Steel Pulse- True Democracy LP (2022 RSD late arrival/colored vinyl reissue from iconic reggae band)
Johnny Winter- Progressive Blues Experiment LP (new edition on colored vinyl/hands down one of Johnny's best albums)
Feist- Reminder LP
CCR- Green River LP
Talking Heads- Speaking In Tongues LP
Offspring- Let The Bad Times Roll LP (sky blue vinyl)
Phoebe Bridgers- Punisher LP
Big Thief- Dragon New Warm Mountain LPx2
Black Sabbath- Sabbath Bloody Sabbath LP (UK import pressing)
Osees- A Foul Form LP (new album)
Oliver Tree- Cowboy Tears LP (new album/indie exclusive yellow vinyl)
Metallica- Kill 'Em All LP
Metallica- Master Of Puppets LP
The Mountain Goats- Bleed Out LPx2 (new album on yellow vinyl with Japanese style obi strip!)
Modest Mouse- The Lonesome Crowded West LPx2
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds- Murder Ballads LPx2 (now available again at a better price point)
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds- Henry's Dream LP (now available again at a better price point)
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds- The Boatman's Call LP (now available again at a better price point)
Sierra Ferrell- Long Time Coming LP
Motley Crue- Theatre Of Pain LP
Brian Jonestown Massacre- Fire Doesn't Grow On Trees LP (new album)
Nine Inch Nails- Pretty Hate Machine LPx2 (deluxe expanded version/remastered)
Funkadelic- Maggot Brain LP
Van Morrison- Astral Weeks LP
Aesop Rock- The Impossible Kid LPx2 (colored vinyl)
Aesop Rock- Skelethon LPx2 (red vinyl)
David Bowie- Changesonebowie LP (clear/black vinyl)
Prince- Purple Rain LP
Dead South- Good Company LP
Nirvana- Bleach LP
Nirvana- Nevermind LP (standard version)
Nirvana- Nevermind LP (deluxe version in gatefold sleeve with bonus 2 song 7" single)
Ian Carr- Belladonna LP (1970 UK progressive Jazz/recommended!)
The Pretty Things- S.F. Sorrow LP (late 60's UK classic psyche pop album)
Hot Water Music- The New What Next LP (colored vinyl)
Mobile Fidelity Record Cleaning Brush
Mobile Fidelity Record Cleaning Solution
Mobile Fidelity High Grade Inner Sleeves
Accessories- 7" outer sleeves
Shpongle- Tales of The Inexpressible LPx2
Swans- Leaving Meaning LPx2
Pavement- Slanted & Enchanted LP (30th anniversary edition on tri colored vinyl)
Japanese Breakfast- Jubilee LP
Belle & Sebastian- Tigermilk LP
Belle & Sebastian- A Bit Of Previous LPx2 (new album with limited alternate cover/indie store exclusive)
Clairo- Sling LP
N.W.A.- Straight Outta Compton LP (new red vinyl edition)
Melody's Echo Chamber- S/T LP (debut album)
Propagandhi- Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes LP
Bob Dylan- Nashville Skyline LP (new white vinyl edition)
Whiskey Myers- Tornillo Lpx2 (new album)
Boston- S/T LP (back in stock)
Ryan Bingham- American Love Song LPx2
Ryan Bingham- Fear And Saturday Night LP
Daft Punk- Random Access Memories LPx2
Hozier- S/T LPx2
Cypress Hill- S/T LP (their debut album)
Santana- Abraxas LP
Ann Peebles- Straight From The Heart CD
Junior Kimbrough- You Better Run: The Essential LPx2
Shuggie Otis- Here Comes Shuggie Otis LP (Dutch audiophile pressing on orange & gold marbled vinyl/1500 copies)
American Aquarium- Chicamacomico LP (new album on colored vinyl)
Gatecreeper- Sonoran Depravity LP
Gatecreeper- Deserted LP
Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers- S/T LP (his debut album now reissued)
Tyler, The Creator- Igor LP (back in stock)


X-Ray Records